Independent Members of our Main Committees named

I can now confirm the names of the independant candidates that will join our three new committees. 

The successfull candidates have now all been informed so I can now name them on this blog site.

There are as follows:

Infrastructure & Capital Projects Committee

Nicole Edwards, Gavin Brennan and Paul Dilulio

Development Strategy & Policy Committee

Theo Maras, Tim Horton and Roger Freeman

Community & Culture Committee

Dr Lyn Arnold, Greg Mackie and Peter Croft.

Contragtulation sto all the successful candidates. I look forward to working with you, particulalrly those on the Developmnet Strategy & Policy group

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *